Products from Jobek

Jobek

What started off as an idea on a backpacking trip in the 1970s has now developed into a company which is well known and respected right across the world. Since that time, the two young travellers, who have since become the company's founders, Josef and Bernhard Köpf, have been driven by nothing less than a mission to introduce the world to the benefits of a Brazilian JOBEK hammock. After all, the positive effects of hammocks on the quality of sleep have been proven in numerous studies.

In all this time, the brothers' focus has never changed: quality without compromises, a factor reflected in the loading capacity and durability of the products, which are now trusted across the world. This is ensured in the company's own production facilities in the north of Brazil by the fact that only the very best materials are employed and these are regularly inspected by independent testing institutes.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hammock Antigua Weatherproof
Hammock Antigua Weatherproof
Hammock Antigua Weatherproof, made of JobekCord - JobekCord is a synthetic fibre that even the fiercest critics would take for a natural fibre, thanks to its soft appearance and touch. The great advantage of a hammock made of JobekCord...
€99.90 *
Hammock Chair Grenada Outdoor
Hammock Chair Grenada Outdoor
Available in four different designs. JobekCord is a synthetic fibre that even the fiercest critics would take for a natural fibre, thanks to its soft appearance and touch. The great advantage of a hammock made of JobekCord is its...
From €99.90 *
Hammock Chair Swing Sofa
Hammock Chair Swing Sofa
The most natural way of relaxation: Coloured grown cotton! Ecology and sustainability - two important factors in Jobek's assortment. Coloured grown cotton? Yes, straight from the bush, without chemicals, bleach, dye and 100% organically...
From €99.90 *
Hammock Chair Sofa Outdoor
Hammock Chair Sofa Outdoor
In five different colours available. JobekCord is a synthetic fibre that even the fiercest critics would take for a natural fibre, thanks to its soft appearance and touch. The great advantage of a hammock made of JobekCord is its...
From €69.90 *
Hammock Traditional XXL
Hammock Traditional XXL
The most natural way to relax: Coloured grown cotton! Or the question: How do we define natural beauty? Coloured grown cotton? Yes, straight from the bush, without chemicals, bleach, dye and 100% organically grown! Colour grown cotton...
€129.00 *
Hammock Natureza
Hammock Natureza
This beautiful hammock made from 100% pure cotton in nature is a real eye-catcher due to it's hand-worked fringes. The exclusive hammock really captivates with its beautiful, unique design. In addition it has a particularly attractive...
€159.00 *
Organic Hammock Traditional
Organic Hammock Traditional
The most natural way to relax: Coloured grown cotton! Coloured grown cotton? Yes, straight from the bush, without chemicals, bleach, dye and 100% organically grown! Coloured grown cotton has been around for over 5000 years, really as...
€99.90 *
Rod Hammock Classic XXL
Rod Hammock Classic XXL
The most natural way to relax: Colour grown cotton! Or the question: How do we define natural beauty? Colour grown cotton? Yes, straight from the bush, without chemicals, bleach, dye and 100% organically grown! Colour grown cotton has...
€149.00 *
Macramé Nido Hanging Sofa Duracord Antique Royal
Macramé Nido Hanging Sofa Duracord Antique Royal
The sofa and the cushion are both made of JobekCord® (ideal for outside and inside use) Hanging point height: approx. 225 cm Maximum payload: 200 kg Number of persons: 1-2 Weight: 45 kg This extraordinary piece of furniture was invented...
€1,549.00 * €1,695.00 *
Double Hammock Aruba with spreader bars
Double Hammock Aruba with spreader bars
Available in in 4 different colours. JobekCord is a synthetic fibre that even the fiercest critics would take for a natural fibre, thanks to its soft appearance and touch. The great advantage of a hammock made of JobekCord is its...
€109.00 *
Hammock Miss Brasil with Spreader Bars
Hammock Miss Brasil with Spreader Bars
JobekCord is a synthetic fibre that even the fiercest critics would take for a natural fibre, thanks to its soft appearance and touch. The great advantage of a hammock made of JobekCord is its weather-resistance. This hammock can be...
€69.90 *
Hammock Joia
Hammock Joia
JobekCord is a synthetic fibre that even the fiercest critics would take for a natural fibre, thanks to its soft appearance and touch. The great advantage of a hammock made of JobekCord is its weather-resistance. This hammock can be...
€54.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Produkte von Jobek

Jobek

Relax, it´s a Jobek!

Aus einer Rucksackreise in den 70er Jahren ist inzwischen eine weltweit bekannte Marke geworden. Nichts weniger als die Mission, den einzigartigen Nutzen einer brasilianischen JOBEK-Hängematte in der Welt zu verbreiten, treibt die beiden Reisenden von damals, die Firmengründer Josef und Bernhard Köpf, seitdem an. Denn die positiven Auswirkungen auf die Qualität des Schlafes wurden in zahlreichen Studien belegt.

Gemeinsam mit dem Team der Stern GmbH & CO KG, das sich um die Weiterentwicklung der Marke und den Vertrieb kümmert, will man den "spirit of Brazil" in die Welt hinaustragen. Dabei immer im Fokus: kompromisslose Qualität, die sich in Belastbarkeit und Langlebigkeit der Produkte widerspiegelt, und der man auf der ganzen Welt vertraut. Sichergestellt wird dies in der eigenen Produktion im Norden Brasiliens durch den ausschließlichen Einsatz von besten Materialien, die regelmäßig von unabhängigen Prüfinstituten kontrolliert werden.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hängematte Antigua Wetterfest
Hängematte Antigua Wetterfest
Hängematte Antigua aus JobekCord: JobekCord ist eine synthetische Faser die, dank ihres Aussehens und ihrer sanften Oberfläche, auch die stärksten Kritiker für eine Naturfaser halten würden. Der größte Vorteil einer mit JobekCord...
99,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Grenada Wetterfest
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Grenada Wetterfest
In vier verschiedenen Farbkombinationen erhältlich. JobekCord ist eine synthetische Faser die, dank ihres Aussehens und ihrer sanften Oberfläche, auch die stärksten Kritiker für eine Naturfaser halten würden. Der größte Vorteil einer mit...
ab 99,90 € *
Bio Hängesessel-Hängesitz Swing Sofa
Bio Hängesessel-Hängesitz Swing Sofa
Bio Hängesessel-Hängesitz Swing Sofa Material: 100 % Bio-Baumwolle Stocklänge: 110 cm Tuchfläche: 110 x 125 cm Max. Belastbarkeit: 120 kg Die natürlichste Art zu entspannen: Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle! Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit - zwei...
ab 99,90 € *
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Sofa Wetterfest
Hängesessel-Hängesitz Sofa Wetterfest
In fünf verschiedenen Farbkombinationen erhältlich. JobekCord ist eine synthetische Faser die, dank ihres Aussehens und ihrer sanften Oberfläche, auch die stärksten Kritiker für eine Naturfaser halten würden. Der größte Vorteil einer mit...
ab 69,90 € *
Bio Hängematte Traditional XXL
Bio Hängematte Traditional XXL
Die natürlichste Art zu entspannen: Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle! Oder die Frage: Wie definiert man natürliche Schönheit? Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle? Ja, direkt vom Strauch, ohne Chemie, Bleiche, Färbemittel und 100% ökologisch angebaut!...
129,00 € *
Hängematte Natureza uni natur
Hängematte Natureza uni natur
Diese wunderschöne Tuchhängematte aus 100 % reiner Baumwolle in natur wird durch ihre üppigen, handgearbeiteten Fransen zu einem echten Hingucker. Die exklusive Hängematte besticht wirklich durch ihr schönes, einzigartiges Design. Dazu...
159,00 € *
Bio Hängematte Traditional
Bio Hängematte Traditional
Die natürlichste Art zu entspannen: Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle! Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle? Ja, direkt vom Strauch, ohne Chemie, Bleiche, Färbemittel und 100 % ökologisch angebaut! Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle gibt es schon seit über...
99,90 € *
Bio Stabhängematte Classic XXL
Bio Stabhängematte Classic XXL
Die natürlichste Art zu entspannen: Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle! Oder die Frage: Wie definiert man natürliche Schönheit? Farbig gewachsene Baumwolle? Ja, direkt vom Strauch, ohne Chemie, Bleiche, Färbemittel und 100 % ökologisch...
149,00 € *
Hängesofa Nido Macramee Duracord Antik Royal
Hängesofa Nido Macramee Duracord Antik Royal
Das Hängesofa und Kissen sind aus JobekCord® (optimal für draussen und drinnen geeignet) Breite/Länge: ca. 140 x 110 cm Aufhängehöhe: ca. 225 cm Max. Belastbarkeit: 200 kg Anzahl Personen: 1-2 Eigengewicht: 45 kg JobekCord®: Weich wie...
1.549,00 € * 1.695,00 € *
Doppel-Stabhängematte Aruba wetterfest
Doppel-Stabhängematte Aruba wetterfest
In 4 verschiedenen Farben erhältlich! JobekCord ist eine synthetische Faser die, dank ihres Aussehens und ihrer sanften Oberfläche, auch die stärksten Kritiker für eine Naturfaser halten würden. Der größte Vorteil einer mit JobekCord...
109,00 € *
Stab Hängematte Miss Brasil
Stab Hängematte Miss Brasil
JobekCord ist eine synthetische Faser die, dank ihres Aussehens und ihrer sanften Oberfläche, auch die stärksten Kritiker für eine Naturfaser halten würden. Der größte Vorteil einer mit JobekCord hergestellten Hängematte ist die...
69,90 € *
Hängematte Joia
Hängematte Joia
JobekCord ist eine synthetische Faser die, dank ihres Aussehens und ihrer sanften Oberfläche, auch die stärksten Kritiker für eine Naturfaser halten würden. Der größte Vorteil einer mit JobekCord hergestellten Hängematte ist die...
54,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen