Products from Amazonas

Amazonas

The AMAZONAS GmbH has its head office in the vicinity of Munich. Since 1995 it has stood for outstanding quality in the field of original Brazilian cotton hammocks. Along with its core segment of cotton hammocks and hanging chairs, the AMAZONAS umbrella brand also includes its own babies’ and toddlers’ line AMAZONAS BABY WORLD, with a wide range of baby hammocks, carrying systems, children’s hanging chairs and baby hammock frames, and the outdoor line AMAZONAS ULTRA-LIGHT, with extra-lightweight hammocks and accessories for survival experts and leisure adventurers.

AMAZONAS owes a particular debt to the original Brazilian hammock tradition and the quality associated with this traditional product. It has its own production site in the northeast of Brazil, the hammock-making centre of the whole of South America. The AMAZONAS purchasing office in Shanghai works to ensure the high quality of the company’s Ultra-Light range, conducting direct quality checks in the course of production. AMAZONAS’ partner manufacturing firm in Poland produces all AMAZONAS frames from sustainably managed forests.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
Hammock Chair California Terracotta
Hammock Chair California Terracotta
The padded hanging chair with foot rest. Typical American design: extra large, softly lined and with an integrated foot rest. California can be used on both sides – in a muted brown or warm terracotta. Material: 100% cotton, padding:...
From €159.90 *
Hammock Silk Traveller Thermo
Hammock Silk Traveller Thermo
The ultra-light hammock with thermo pocket Silk Traveller Thermo is made from strong, breathable, skin-friendly Ripstop Nylon material. There is a practical pocket for a ground pad (ground pad not included) on the underside of this...
€49.90 *
Hammock Mosquito Traveller Extreme
Hammock Mosquito Traveller Extreme
The impregnated hammock with mosquito net. Moskito-Traveller EXTREME is permanently impregnated against insects such as mosquitoes, midges, ticks, ants etc. Despite this the impregnation of the material and net is completely safe for...
€64.90 *
Hammock Mosquito Traveller Thermo
Hammock Mosquito Traveller Thermo
The ultra-light hammock Moskito-Traveller Thermo comes with a practical mosquito net and built-in pocket for a ground pad (ground pad not included). Both fabric and mosquito net are impregnated with TANATEX insect protection. This...
€79.90 *
Hammock Adventure Ice-Blue
Hammock Adventure Ice-Blue
Ultra-Light Revolution Probably the lightest hammock in the world (only approx. 180 grams)! The Adventure Hammock is made from strong, breathable, skin-friendly Ripstop Nylon material. Includes a bag containing the hammock (reusable bag,...
€49.90 *
Easy+ Hammock Hook
Easy+ Hammock Hook
This hook was developed specifically for the suspension of hammocks on the wall. The hammock easily and securely clips into the snap hook. Thanks to the integrated plastic guide, you smoothly and quietly float off into dreamland....
€9.90 *
Microrope Hammock Suspension Set
Microrope Hammock Suspension Set
The light and strong rope set for travelling The two pre-knotted ropes and the handy holding pin altogether weigh a mere 180 g, but carry 150 kg! The locking pin made from aluminium lets you adjust the rope quickly and serves as a...
€13.90 *
Easy+ Hammock Hook
Easy+ Hammock Hook
This hook was developed specifically for the suspension of hammocks on the wall. The hammock easily and securely clips into the snap hook. Thanks to the integrated plastic guide, you smoothly and quietly float off into dreamland....
€25.50 *
Jungle Tent Pro
Jungle Tent Pro
The hammock rain roof “Jungle Tent PRO” is measured precisely to the hammock‘s size. This turns the hammock into an outdoor bed! Suitable for many AMAZONAS hammocks. Including fastening material. PU-coated polyester, extremly waterproof....
€59.90 *
Globo Chair Protective Cover
Globo Chair Protective Cover
Weather protection for Globo Chair. Quick and easy to set up thanks to the zip and packs away again in a jiffy. Material: 100% Polyester
€59.00 *
Globo Royal Chair Protective Cover
Globo Royal Chair Protective Cover
Weather protection for Globo Royal Chair. Quick and easy to set up thanks to the zip and packs away again in a jiffy. Material: 100 % Polyester
€79.00 *
Globo Royal Stand
Globo Royal Stand
Fine, hanging chair frame made carefully by hand from weatherproofed spruce. The high-quality timber ensures high stability and safety. All metal fittings have been galvanised to be corrosion resistant. Suitable for the AMAZONAS ‘Globo...
€495.00 *
1 From 9
Viewed

Produkte von Amazonas

Amazonas

Die AMAZONAS GmbH hat ihren Sitz in der Nähe von München und steht seit 1995 für hervorragende Qualität bei original brasilianischen Baumwollhängematten. AMAZONAS vereint unter seiner Dachmarke neben dem Kernbereich der Baumwollhängematten- und Hängesessel, eine eigene Baby- und Kleinkind-Linie „AMAZONAS BABY WORLD“ mit diversen Baby-Hängematten, Tragesystemen, Kinder-Hängesesseln und Babyhängematten-Gestellen und die Outdoor-Linie "AMAZONAS ULTRA-LIGHT" mit ultraleichten Hängematten und Zubehör für Survival-Experten und Freizeitabenteurer.

AMAZONAS fühlt sich dabei besonders der original brasilianischen Hängematten-Tradition und Qualität verpflichtet und verfügt über eigene Produktionsstätten im Nordosten von Brasilien, dem Hängematten-Zentrum in ganz Südamerika. Das AMAZONAS-Einkaufsbüro in Shanghai sorgt für eine hohe Qualität der Ultra-Light Produkte und kontrolliert diese direkt während der Produktion. Die AMAZONAS Partner-Fabrikation in Polen produziert alle AMAZONAS Gestelle aus nachhaltig bewirtschaftetem Holz.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 9
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Hängesessel-Hängesitz California Terracotta
Hängesessel-Hängesitz California Terracotta
Der gefütterte Hängesessel mit Fußablage im typisch amerikanischen Design: Extragroß, weich gefüttert und mit integrierter Fußablage. California ist beidseitig verwendbar - in gedecktem Braun oder warmen Terracotta. Material: 100 %...
ab 159,90 € *
Hängematte Silk Traveller Thermo
Hängematte Silk Traveller Thermo
Die ultra-leichte Hängematte mit Thermofach Silk Traveller Thermo wird aus extra stabilem, atmungsaktivem, hautfreundlichem Ripstop-Nylon-Material gefertigt. Auf der Unterseite hat diese Ultraleicht-Hängematte ein praktisches...
49,90 € *
Hängematte Moskito Traveller Extreme
Hängematte Moskito Traveller Extreme
Die imprägnierte Hängematte inklusive Moskitonetz. Moskito-Traveller EXTREME ist dauerhaft gegen Insekten wie Moskitos, Stechmücken, Zecken, Ameisen etc. imprägniert. Dabei ist die Imprägnierung an Stoff und Netz für Menschen vollkommen...
64,90 € *
Hängematte Moskito Traveller Thermo
Hängematte Moskito Traveller Thermo
Die Ultraleicht-Hängematte Moskito-Traveller Thermo kommt mit einem praktischen Moskitonetz und einem eingebauten Fach für eine Isomatte (Isomatte nicht enthalten) . Sowohl Stoff als auch Moskitonetz sind mit dem Insektenschutzmittel von...
79,90 € *
Amazonas Easy+ Hängematten Aufhängung
Amazonas Easy+ Hängematten Aufhängung
Dieser Haken wurde ganz speziell für die Wandaufhängung von Hängematten entwickelt. Am Karabinerhaken lässt sich die Hängematte einfach einhängen. Dank der integrierten Plastikführung schaukelt man angenehm und leise in die Traumwelt....
9,90 € *
Amazonas Microrope Hängematten Aufhängung
Amazonas Microrope Hängematten Aufhängung
Das leichte und stabile Seilset für unterwegs Die beiden vorgeknoteten Seile wiegen gemeinsam samt praktischem Haltestift gerade mal 180 g, halten aber 150 kg! Der Haltestift aus Aluminium dient sowohl zum schnellen Verstellen des Seils...
13,90 € *
Amazonas T Strap Befestigungsgurten für Hängematten
Amazonas T Strap Befestigungsgurten für...
Set aus 2 speziell entwickelten Befestigungsgurten zum Aufhängen von Hängematten Der Haltestift aus Aluminium dient als praktische Verbindung zur Hängemattenschlaufe – durchgesteckt stellt er sich quer und hält bombenfest. 25 mm breites...
25,50 € *
Amazonas Jungle Tent Pro
Amazonas Jungle Tent Pro
Das Regendach für Hängematten „Jungle Tent PRO“ ist genau auf die Hängemattenmaße abgestimmt. Damit wird die Hängematte zum Outdoorbett! Für viele AMAZONAS Hängematten geeignet. Inklusive Befestigungsmaterial. PU-beschichtetes Polyester,...
59,90 € *
Globo Chair Cover Schutzhülle
Globo Chair Cover Schutzhülle
Der Wetterschutz für Globo Chair. Dank seines Reißverschlusses ist er schnell und einfach befestigt und mit wenigen Handgriffen auch wieder verstaut.
59,00 € *
Globo Royal Chair Cover Schutzhülle
Globo Royal Chair Cover Schutzhülle
Der Wetterschutz für Globo Royal Chair. Dank seines Reißverschlusses ist er schnell und einfach befestigt und mit wenigen Handgriffen auch wieder verstaut.
79,00 € *
Hängesofa-Hängesessel Gestell Globo Royal Stand
Hängesofa-Hängesessel Gestell Globo Royal Stand
Edles in sorgfältiger Handarbeit hergestelltes Hängesesselgestell aus wetterfest behandelter Fichte. Die hochwertige Schichtverleimung sorgt für höchste Stabilität und Sicherheit. Alle Beschläge sind korrosionsgeschützt verzinkt. Passend...
495,00 € *
Globo Royal Hängesofa-Hängesitz
Globo Royal Hängesofa-Hängesitz
Edler in sorgfältiger Handarbeit hergestellter Hängesessel aus wetterfest behandelter Fichte. Die hochwertige Schichtverleimung sorgt für höchste Stabilität und Sicherheit. Das große weichgepolsterte Kissen (waschbar) garantiert perfekte...
ab 619,00 € *
1 von 9
Zuletzt angesehen